jump to navigation

What’s a Designer to do? October 2, 2006

Posted by cozystitches in Cozy Ramblings.
trackback

That’s right…what’s a DESIGNER to do?  I’m calling myself a designer now (note: all “real”designers, and people who know me irl, no snickering!)…so what should I ahve done today??

I could work on:  DD’s raglan (which hasn’t been touched since last post), Marilis (which I’m thinking of frogging – what would I DO with a lace weight shawl?), The Leisure BBS, the White BBS, or Mia’s Cardi.

Or I could start on any of these which NEED to be done:  Hat for sis #1 that needs to be done by Nov 19, Lace Scarf for DD#3…I know there are others but I can’t think right now…

Oh, I’ll be moving sometime soon…to a new blog not a new place to live.

Hugs,

tammy

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

