jump to navigation

Shawl Decision May 25, 2007

Posted by cozystitches in Uncategorized.
trackback

Thanks for the answers!  However, I have made my decision:  I’m going with the Spring Things.  Here’s why:

A fter looking at several versions of WOTM shawl, the only one that made me really want it, is Wendy’s, and looking at her edge, I can see why.  It looks like she blocked out each individual little loop.  I know me, I don’t see me with 5 billion pins pinning out each loop.

The frugality of myself said, you’ve just spent $6 on a pattern, you are NOT going to spend another $6.  Well, this is partially true, I’ve spent way more than that on several patterns that I haven’t yet worked…therefore…oh yeah, and since I’m not working, I’ll wait to do any more PAS.. 😀

Thank you all for your comments.  🙂  I’ve started the Spring Things, and I like it so far.  I think I’ll really like the beads (I’m not doing nupps) once I get some… 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

