jump to navigation

Another Meme May 27, 2007

Posted by cozystitches in Uncategorized.
trackback

Here’s another Meme…I thought it looked like fun!  😀  Some day, I’ll actually post some pictures. 😛

I stole this from Tropical Knits and RoseByAny from Knitters Review… 😀

Here are the rules:  Invent THREE totally ficticious things about yourself, put in TWO truths, see who can guess!   Then tag two other people to do the same.

1.    I dream of skydiving over the Grand Canyon.

2.  I have two birth certificates.

3.  I have my own motorcycle and know how to ride.

4.  I get motion sick while watching the ocean waves on tv.

5.   I have enough yarn to circle the earth 4 times.

Now see if you can guess the truths and lies. 😀

Comments»

1. ~Viv - June 15, 2007

I think that 2 and 4 are TRUE. Although 5 is cutting it pretty close. LOL

2. Jessica - June 15, 2007

I vote for 2 and 4 too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

