jump to navigation

SockaPalooza4 June 29, 2007

Posted by cozystitches in Uncategorized.
trackback

I read a blog entry and thought I should post.  The blogger (whose blog I closed, and have forgotten where I read it) posted about her downstream partner…how they hadn’t blogged…and was wondering if they were still alive.  Thinking that I hadn’t posted in like forever, I figured she could be talking about ME!  YIKES!

UPdate on MY pal’s socks:  They have been started…lol…I have been taking them with me everywhere, especially to the park.  So I am making progress.  It’s slow going as I knit tightly, and her feet are a tad larger than mine.  But I’m liking the pattern and the colors.  I have plans to switch to a larger needle soon. 🙂

Other projects right now:  Super Secret project…having fun with that, but can’t really blog about it.  I’m also doing Mystery Stole Kal 3!  We received the first clue TODAY!!!  YIKES!  a whole 100 rows to do !  YIKES!!!  It looks a bit complicated, and I’m nervous.  I just hope I don’t get behind.

Comments»

1. Jessica - June 29, 2007

Good luck getting all your rows done and not falling behind! I’ll have to bring my knitting next time at the park and work some more too. I only have one project going at the moment, but several lined up to work on next. 🙂


Leave a Reply

