jump to navigation

Feeling the love July 20, 2007

Posted by cozystitches in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi All,

I’m so feeling loved by all of you! 🙂 🙂  After the not so excited response from my dh, it’s nice to know that SOMEONE likes my design! 😀 😀

Response to the comments:

Several Asked when it will be ready:  I’m seriously hoping w/in a few weeks.  I would love to work on this 24/7 (as Kitt requested) however, my family kind of likes to eat and wear clean clothes etc on a  regular basis…otherwise…

Cheryl asked when I get the pattern ready if I would email and let her know.  Yes, I will…and anyone else who is interested. 🙂 🙂

Thank you for the lovely comments on my shawl.  I’m quite proud of her.  Currently on the second one (to make sure I’ve got the bugs out) I have done 3 repeats (of possibly 5) done.

Did I mention that there are beads on her?  😀

Hugs,

tammy

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

